5.10.2018, 16:29

GRODAN production opening in Russia

ROCKWOOL opens in Russia the most modern in the world production of substrates for the cultivation of vegetables and flowers.

Elabuga, Russia, Republic of Tatarstan – October 2, 2018 in the territory of the production complex ROCKWOOL in “Alabuga” the official opening of the first in Russia production of high-tech substrates for plant growing took place. Grodan substrates will provide the population of Russia and the CIS with tasty and healthy vegetables all year round.

Grodan was founded in 1969 and is a division of the ROCKWOOL Group – a world leader in the production of stone wool solutions.

In the opening ceremony participated the Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan A. V. Pesoshin, senior Vice President of the ROCKWOOL Group, Arkadiy Muraviev – the President of the Association “Greenhouses of Russia” and General director of LLC “PKF AGROTIP”, the Ambassador of Denmark in Russia Carsten Sondergaard and other dignitaries.

Grodan technologies are the most environmentally friendly and effective way to increase the productivity of modern greenhouses. The principle of “Precision growing” with the use of seedling plugs, seedling cubes and vegetative mats made of stone wool allows you to use less water, fertilizer and space. For example, the consumption of water when growing tomatoes is reduced to 15 times.

These solutions are used for growing vegetables (cucumbers, tomatoes, sweet peppers, eggplants) and flowers (roses and gerberas). Stone wool substrates are provided together with individual advice and innovative tools to support accurate cultivation, making it easier to produce healthy, safe and tasty fresh products for consumers.

Environmental sustainability is an important aspect of Grodan’s business – from the manufacture of stone wool substrates to solutions for end-of-life products.

Grodan company is an active member of the Association “Greenhouses of Russia” for more than 15 years, promotes the technology of “Precise Cultivation” to obtain a quality healthy crop with rational use of resources.

As part of the opening of the plant, a panel session was held with the participation of heads of greenhouse enterprises and leading experts of the retail market in Europe and Russia on the topic: “Taste qualities of vegetable products as an instrument of competitiveness of greenhouses and retail chains”.

 

Подписаться на новости

5.10.2018, 16:29

Открытие завода Grodan

ROCKWOOL открывает первое в России производство субстратов для экологичного выращивания овощей и цветов! 

Елабуга, Россия, Татарстан – 2 октября 2018 года на территории производственного комплекса ROCKWOOL в ОЭЗ «Алабуга» состоялось официальное открытие первого в России производства высокотехнологичных субстратов для растениеводства Grodan, позволяющее обеспечить население России и СНГ вкусными и полезными овощами круглый год.

Grodan – основанное в 1969 году подразделение Группы компаний ROCKWOOL, мирового лидера в производстве решений из каменной ваты.

В церемонии открытия приняли участие Премьер-министр Республики Татарстан А.В. Песошин, старший вице-президент Группы ROCKWOOL, Аркадий Юрьевич Муравьев – Президент Ассоциации “Теплицы России” и Генеральный директор ООО “ПКФ АГРОТИП”, Посол Дании в России Карстен Сендергорд и другие высокопоставленные гости.

Технологии Grodan – одновременно наиболее экологичный и эффективный способ повышения производительности современных тепличных хозяйств. Принцип «Точного выращивания» с применением пробок для сеянцев, кубиков для рассады и вегетативных матов из каменной ваты позволяет использовать меньше воды, удобрений и пространства. К примеру, потребление воды при выращивании помидоров сокращается до 15 раз.

Эти решения используются для выращивания овощей (огурцы, помидоры, сладкий перец, баклажаны) и цветов (розы и герберы). Субстраты из каменной ваты предоставляются вместе с индивидуальными консультациями и инновационными инструментами для поддержки точного выращивания, что упрощает экологически рациональное производство полезных, безопасных и вкусных свежих продуктов для потребителей.

Экологическая устойчивость является важным аспектом деятельности компании Grodan, начиная от изготовления субстратов из каменной ваты и заканчивая решениями для продуктов с истекшим сроком эксплуатации.

Компания Grodan, является активным участником Ассоциации «Теплицы России» на протяжении более 15 лет, продвигает технологию Точного Выращивания для получения качественного здорового урожая при рациональном использовании ресурсов.

В рамках открытия завода состоялась панельная сессия с участием руководителей тепличных предприятий и ведущих экспертов рынка розничных сетей в Европе и России на  тему: «Вкусовые качества овощной продукции, как инструмент конкурентоспособности тепличных хозяйств и розничных сетей.».

Подписаться на новости