5.10.2018, 11:22

Anniversary seminar of the Lettuce Club in Ekaterinburg in 2018

The tenth anniversary seminar of “Lettuce club” on the topic: “Modern technologies of cultivation of vegetable, green, flower and berry crops in horticulture”  was held on September 26-27 this year in Yekaterinburg. The seminar was attended by managers and specialists of greenhouse enterprises and firms.

The Chairman of the “Lettuce club”, Deputy General Director of LLC “PKF AGROTIP”, candidate of agricultural Sciences Antipova O. V. summed up the results of the work of the club for 10 years. The area of seedling and lettuce complexes in our country is 68.8 hectares, including 31.6 hectares of domestic production. The total gross production of lettuce is 230 million pieces per year – it is ten times more than in 2008, the range of lettuce and other green crops has expanded.

On the seminar were presented reports on the technology of growing vegetables on phytopyramide, growing green crops on a multi-tier narrow hydroponic rack, on new varieties and hybrids of green crops for seedlings and lettuce complexes of domestic and foreign selection, on hybrids of vegetable crops for artificial lighting, on growing lettuce under full-spectrum LEDs, on biological protection of green crops from pests and diseases, on coconut substrates, on a new direction in the production and keeping of bumblebees, on environmental innovations in the greenhouses and other topical issues.

Photos from the seminar are available here.

Подписаться на новости

5.10.2018, 11:22

Юбилейный семинар Салатного Клуба в Екатеринбурге 2018

Юбилейный десятый семинар «Салатного клуба» на тему: «Современные технологии выращивания овощных, зеленных, цветочных и ягодных культур в защищённом грунте» с посещением салатного комплекса АО «Тепличное» Свердловской области состоялся 26-27 сентября текущего года в городе Екатеринбурге. В семинаре приняли участие руководители и специалисты тепличных предприятий и фирм, работающие в защищённом грунте.

Председатель «Салатного клуба», заместитель генерального директора ООО «ПКФ АГРОТИП», кандидат сельскохозяйственных наук Антипова О. В. подвела итоги работы «Салатного клуба» за 10 лет. Площадь рассадно-салатных комплексов в настоящее время в нашей стране составляет 68,8 га, из них 31,6 га отечественного производства. Общее валовое производство салата составляет 230 млн. штук за год – это в десять раз больше по сравнению с 2008 годом, расширился ассортимент салата и других зеленных культур.

На семинаре были представлены доклады по  технологии выращивания овощных культур на фитопирамиде, выращиванию зеленных культур на многоярусной узко стеллажной гидропонной установке, по новым сортам и гибридам зеленных культур для рассадно-салатных комплексов отечественной и зарубежной селекции, по гибридам овощных культур для светокультуры, по выращиванию салата под светодиодами полного спектра, по биологической  защите зеленных культур от вредителей и болезней, по кокосовым субстратам, по новому направлению в производстве и содержании шмелей, по экологическим инновации в тепличном хозяйстве и по другим актуальным вопросам.

Все фотографии с семинара можно посмотреть здесь.

 

 

Подписаться на новости